Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000009369]







Total photos: 3  

Slideshow
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Thanos
User last (nick)name Darkside
Birthday 21.11.1952
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
City Flagstaff
Marital status Single
Children 1
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 280 lbs (127kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Agnostic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Job File Clerk
Hobby Fishing, Swimming, video gaming, cooking, guitar playing
About I have been through so many relationships that I am skeptical about if there is someone out there for me. The reason that I want no children in my life anymore is because I raised so many myself and am tired of it. The past relationships that I have been in have had problematic children, even their grown children and this brought nothing but aggravation and drama into my life and I no longer want any more. I do not care for pets, especially any kind of mammals. I like birds or fish. I do not play the field and am always loyal to my lady. I love to and am an excellent cook, it is my favorite hobby. I am very independent and self sufficient, almost a survivalist. In most things, I am very practical. I am very loyal and do care deeply for my lady and I show it more through actions than words. I am protective of my lady and my home and will do whatever is necessary to protect both. Be warned, I cannot be changed or dominated. I will co-operate and even make reasonable compromises to keep the peace in the home, but only so far.
I am not particular of what age, body type or religious background the lady in my life is, but I will remain true to my beliefs and respects hers as long as my space is not invaded. Are you brave enough to be with me?
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity Asian
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height 4'6" (137cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 95 lbs (43kg) - 170 lbs (77kg)
Registration date 07.03.2010, 01:40:57
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1671
Popularity 6.077
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0071702 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 30
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home