Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000008025]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name budgie
User last (nick)name hmmm
Birthday 16.04.1964
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Australia
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
City syd
Marital status Single
Children None
Weight 220 lbs (100kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages English
Job transport
Hobby sports, snow boarding
Interests You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About i am looking for a long term relationship with a woman who is able to travel to Australia, who is honest, faithful, understanding, loving, caring and loyal. You need to be certain about what you want in life. Someone who is prepared to work and help build a trusting and honest relationship with me. Someone who will love and care for me as i would them. Someone with strong beliefs and a caring heart. Some one who likes the outdoors ie: walking, picnics, camping, or at home watching tv or a dvd on a rainny day.
About me :: I am a very honest man who loves spending time outdoors. I love camping, fishing, beach trips, going for trips in my four wheel drive. I enjoy all sports especially tennis and racket ball. I like to watch all forms of motor racing. I try to lead an active lifestyle and would like a woman of the same nature. I like to go to the movies or sit at home with a special lady and just watch a dvd. I am a good cook and would love nothing more than to cook up a storm for you. I would really like to meet a person with the same interests. Hopefully your the missing piece in my life.
Seeking gender Male, Female
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion
Seeking religion Catholic
Seeking age 28 - 38
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 21.11.2009, 07:01:24
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1464
Popularity 5.200
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0106580 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 15
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home