Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000008005]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Mark
User last (nick)name Emanon
Birthday 26.03.1962
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Marital status Widowed
Children 2
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Auburn
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Catholic
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Job InfoTech
Hobby various
About Tall, lean with a soccer player’s build. Active but not a fanatic.

I am a romantic man who could hold hands for hours, savor each kiss for days and recall each moment I saw the love in your eyes. A best friend for both the best and worst of times and finding playful passion in your laugh. Understanding that romance is ongoing and meant to be shared for a lifetime. Very family oriented, communicative (extrovert) and passionate about love, life and the world in general (poet at heart).

A laid-back but hard-working, successful and determined professional who has come to realize life’s path is best traveled sharing another’s song rather than marching to one’s own music.

To find a woman who is romantic, affectionate and uninhibited and playful in life and love. A woman who wishes to spend a lifetime pursuing one love bound by true friendship. Comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt or Givenchy and Armani. Enjoys fine cuisine, quiet times or "out-on-the-town" and cuddling on a Sunday morning.

Someone who enjoys life as a lady, yet still a ’girl’ at heart and who seeks the very best friend she has even known.....this, all in the same woman and to spend a lifetime knowing each kiss shall be as the first.

Education a plus as I am an accomplished professional, well educated and seek interaction at all levels in a relationship. (This doesn’t mean you need to be a college grad...but I do need someone who can communicate with more than just a word or two).

Finally, laughter, fun, playfulness, deeply passionate and a good wit are pluses

Answer for "Wants Children". -YES-Maybe-Depends [To be decided/discussed] I love children and am willing to have more but that is a partnership in marriage decision.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 14 - 34
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 125 lbs (57kg)
Registration date 19.11.2009, 11:37:16
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1754
Popularity 6.643
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0091581 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 44
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home