Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000005177]







Total photos: 3  

Slideshow
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Zinny Joy
User last (nick)name Nwachukwu
Birthday 01.06.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for dating only
Country Nigeria
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
States/Province You must be at least a Free member to view this data
City Owerri
Marital status Single
Children None
Hair color Black
Ethnicity African American/Black
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Known languages English, French
Job Theatre arts student
Hobby Reading, singing, dancing and cooking
Interests You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About Iím looking for someone who will treat me the way a woman should be treated. Iím an honest person thatís why I want someone whom i can trust, someone who is not a cheater to share the joy and sorrow of life together.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greenland, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, North Korea, South Korea, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Trinidad and Tobago, Serbia, Montenegro
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, African American/Black, Mixed, Other
Seeking religion Agnostic, Baptist, Belief in God, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), Muslim, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant
Seeking age 30 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 13.02.2009, 14:09:22
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1817
Popularity 8.000
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0087428 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 34
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home