Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000003319]







Total photos: 3  

Slideshow
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Jonathan
User last (nick)name Gauge
Birthday 13.06.1955
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for friendship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
AIM You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Phone You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
City Hagerstown
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Silver
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post graduate
Job Business Man
Hobby Like reading,listing to music,hang out,driving,tv shows and news.
About Well by my name is Jonathan Gauge am a single female from Hagerstown in MD in USA.... 6,2 male feet..... I am a Business man,well am looking for a sincerely woman who is loving and carring who have God fearing in mind, who is kindness and happy mostly looking forward on meeting him face to face in person i care most and most of my woman.well I am honest, loyal, and devoted man whoís looking for a woman to please me. Someone to share personal moments with, enjoy life and to firmly hold the blessings of a lasting and undying happiness. I am one woman born to please not to tease. I am educated with high goals, morals, and integrity. I am a once in a life time offer, every woman dream. I am willing to relocate to a secure foundation a steady relationship and to meet the terms,Iím looking for a woman whoís open minded to have correspondence with while If I meet the right one we could possibly take our relationship to the streets. Iím a strong,, smart, independent male with many goals and lots of drive. I love to have fun and need a real woman by my side to hold it down with. I need a woman with good conversation, intelligence, street smarts and one who knows how to treat a man. I want to explore the world and do new things when I come home. Iím willing to relocate. I love warm weather, tropical drinks and sandy beaches. I like to party and have fun. I donít want no more drama in my life. I live life in the fast lane but am willing to see what it is like to chill out and just be. I like romantic evenings and bedroom talk. Iím a real man looking for a real woman.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 30 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 21.08.2008, 20:12:02
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1287
Popularity 5.133
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0084541 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 10
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home