Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000003230]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name yuluuu
User last (nick)name glasur
Birthday 30.01.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Russian Federation
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Gray
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education University student
About I am 30 y.o. Not married and non children.
I is of medium build and a non-smoker.
And I wish find good male for correspondence.
I am lonely, and I hope, that correspondence can distract me from a daily life and problems.
About my personality: I am good-natured, earnest, benevolent, affectionate.
I like watch TV and comedies, cooking, walk in park, shoping.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 35 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 13.08.2008, 08:25:55
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 2020
Popularity 7.714
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


Comments
hey 20.03.2015, 07:01:20

June Lee

Hi 15.08.2010, 22:21:15
I want to make sure you understand and who I am………….
I am Gary Steeves from Sexsmith, Alberta and Facebook
First and foremost is my balance, as I am classed as disabled but do get around OK.
My balance is bad but I try to stay fit and moving….
I was hard on myself in my younger days but am only 50 so I am not old either...
As an old cowboy I may have fell off too many horses and got into too many fights…LOL. I was also hit by Lightning when I was a kid and could be a factor in who I am. I do not smoke and seldom drink but do like wine and the odd beer….
I do not take drugs but do take the odd Aspirin….I have been alone for over 8 years and was treated bad by some past women…I have no money and I am not after money as the government take care of me………I have a 25 year old daughter who is a engineer….
She lives 3 hours from me and is own her own. I choose not to drive a car but do have a quad. I would like a nice understanding lady to come live with me and take care of my needs and I will treat her well and cook, clean and exchange company. I am an Aries. I want to be honest with whom I love and care for, as most people lie and cheat and they get into trouble. I have a 25 year old girl so I would not want kids….I can be very loving
And affectionate but have been highly emotional as far as sad movies goes …Looking for an understanding lady who will look after me…………

gsteeves sexsmith






 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0091519 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 9
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home