Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000018513]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name bret
User last (nick)name shay
Birthday 07.01.1961
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
States/Province You must be at least a Free member to view this data
ZIP 94565
City Pittsburg
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 200 lbs (91kg)
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Education Post graduate
Job executive
Hobby music
Interests You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About I am a warm and caring guy, with a big heart that is kind and generous. I enjoy great conversation on a wide range of topics with those who are similarly curious about life. I am a good listener. I’m politically moderate to conservative (fiscally conservative, personally moderate, romantically liberal). I keep an open mind. I am spiritual ("CWG") without subscribing to any one formalized religion but respectful of all faiths. I am constantly curious and hungry to learn more about life. I have a degree in psychology, I minored in fine arts, (three instruments, singing, acting), and an MBA. I’ve owned businesses and worked for corporations large and small.

I’ve travelled the world - performing, consulting, vacationing - but there is still plenty to see (haven’t seen enough of Italy yet; never been to Asia). I’ve lived a pretty diverse life enjoying many interesting people, places, cultures and activities. I’ve been a musician and an actor, (just as a sideline), a consultant and an executive. I’m a big fan of jazz, art, yoga, and massage. I have lots of talents and interests, but who I am with plays a big part in how I spend my fun time; could be cooking, gardening, skiing (water or snow), traveling, dancing, tennis, golf, cards, movies, wine tasting, boating, fishing, visiting art galleries, attending concerts, listening to music...... I am easily amused and entertained.

simple words to describe me quickly: fun, trustworthy, responsible, versatile, interesting, intelligent, passionate, curious, open-minded, loyal, sensuous, stable, accomplished, patient, and of course.....humble ;)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking religion Belief in God
Seeking age 45 - 55
Registration date 12.08.2017, 02:34:34
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 407
Popularity 1.000
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0070381 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 11
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home