Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000018494]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Nathan
User last (nick)name Davies
Birthday 30.12.1990
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for friendship
Country United Kingdom
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
States/Province You must be at least a Free member to view this data
City Swansea
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Education College graduate
Job Unemployed
Hobby Video Games
Interests You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About
I’m a humorous person, laughing is good for the heart and the mind. I studied judo for 2 and I am thinking of taking up Jujitsu. I do not have a temper. I also am a passive person, non aggressive by nature, I studied marital arts only for fitness, and self defence and I am not confrontational at all. I believe it is safer to know how to fight and not fight than to like to fight and not know how to.

I get stressed when there is a big change in my life that happens too fast, when there is not a smooth transition. I like to plan what I do, need to know what I an doing before. I also get stressed when I am put under pressure.

I have grate respect for those who are on this site with English as a second language. Learning a second language takes many hours of study a day for months or even years and it almost needs to take over your life, unless your a child, children seam to learn a new language easily and don’t seam to have to study as much as an adult would have to.

That is why as an adult I have never learnt any more that the basic greeting words of any secondary language but as a child I could speak very well in many languages.

I hope to get to know someone here, to become friends with someone here or to even find my soul mate here. I am hear to meet somebody who can like me for me because I am not going to change, men don’t change. I will see any woman for what they are and if I like you or not, I won’t expect you to change.

Many women go into a relationship thinking that the man is going to change and then they don’t but the problem is many men go into a relationship expecting the woman not to change and they do.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 14 - 25
Registration date 06.07.2017, 21:19:56
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 118
Popularity 0
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0125680 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 4
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home