Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000017671]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Tom
User last (nick)name Rogers
Birthday 09.10.1956
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for dating only
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
States/Province You must be at least a Free member to view this data
ZIP 34488
City Silver Springs
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 6'4" (193cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Other
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Non-believer
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Known languages English
Job Transportation
Hobby Auto racing
Interests You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About Nice to meet you! I’m Terry Rogers. US is where I’m from, I can show you pictures of my hometown if you’re interested! I was born in 1956, so I’m 58 years old. But age is just a number, it’s being young at heart that counts. People grow and evolve, and so my ex wife and I chose to part ways. As far as drinking is concerned, I don’t. It’ s certainly a good health choice. I think that smoking is bad for your health and I never smoke. My zodiac sign is Libra, known for having the fantasy of finding the princess of its dreams. I certainly hope to find my princess here. As for children, I do not have any. I’ve heard it can be an amazing experience though.

I also consider myself as a serious person, after all, life is serious business. I am a bit shy sometimes, not usually the first one to make a move. Can you help me? I’m a family man, basically; a wife, kids, dinner together, that’s what is important to me. If being romantic is a crime, then I’m guilty as charged. I think romance is a form of art! I want to find a lady who is willing to travel the world together with me, is that you? People who know me say that I’m responsible, you can always count on me to be there. Lots of people say they’re fun-loving, but with me, I go the extra mile to prove it! I think a great date is a beautiful candlelight dinner with great food and great conversation. When we meet, I’d like to take you for a relaxing stroll in the park, among flowers and trees.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country China, Thailand
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking religion Non-believer
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date 20.07.2014, 10:30:42
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 415
Popularity 7.143
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0081160 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 15
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home