Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000016688]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name liam
User last (nick)name wallace
Birthday 18.10.1961
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
States/Province You must be at least a Free member to view this data
ZIP 60605
City chicago
Marital status Divorced
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Ethnicity Mixed
Job engineer
Hobby watching movies
About I am liam wallace ,divorced ,born in ontario, I am mixed breed...LOL ,My Dad was from American and Mum was canada...Moved to ontario when i was 10 with parents . Lived in ontario for the better part of my life...I have a canadian accent when I talk...I obtained my degree in Engineering at ontario University . I relocated to chicago for some personal reasons which is very important to me..,, I find very much peace and tranquility there...I`m 5"8ft , with a athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, and mostly God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I have passion for soccer, I like going to the movies, or watching movies in my room, I like swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person and There is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.. I love my life and everything that is has to offer. I am a strong believer in Karma. I believe that every person is placed in your life for a reason. Rather it is they are to bring something positive to you or you are to bring it to them. I love to laugh and have fun. I am very giving, sometimes too trusting, honest, fun, happy person.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 14 - 60
Registration date 18.03.2013, 12:06:34
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1560
Popularity 6.478
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


Comments
hi 14.08.2013, 22:59:36

lovelyn lyn

Hi^^ 18.03.2013, 13:15:32

Essie Cho






 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0092220 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 32
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home