Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000001303]





Total photos: 2  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name GYULA
User last (nick)name TOTH
Birthday 15.08.1969
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Hungary
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color Dark-blonde
Eyes color Other
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Job business performance analyst
Hobby outdoor activities, kayaking
About I like to work hard and in my free time I love to be outdoor, mainly kayaking, swimming. I love children and I have an almost 7 years old son, living with his mom now (She left me around 3 years ago). I like to find a honest wife who can love my son also.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity Asian
Seeking age 18 - 28
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date 29.08.2007, 11:38:33
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1975
Popularity 4.897
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0074461 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 35
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home