Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000012117]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name dwalter
User last (nick)name dwalter
Birthday 23.06.1963
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United Kingdom
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
City Hackney
Address You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Belief in God
Education Post graduate
Job Real Estate Manager
Hobby Reading
About I’m a nice guy, generally, but I have a naughty side and that’s why I’m on here. I don’t believe in doing or not doing something just because you feel you should. but that’s not to say I live some Hedonistic greedy life. I have fun when I can. I love to have a laugh and I’m always smiling, I try to see the good in everything and Im very good at playing Devils advocate. I have a good job that I enjoy (most of the time), but it takes up a lot of my time. That’s one of the reasons I’m on here.I?m the kind of guy who?s a successful business owner but who knows that building a relationship with one special woman is what life is all about.


I wish to an honest, understanding and supportive woman who is looking for a man to support your hopes and dreams? Someone strong and self-assured who?s also attentive and caring?I?m looking for a woman who?s independent but feminine, bubbly and outgoing, yet very down-to-earth. Someone who?s flexible and fun and who treats other people well. It would be great to learn from one another and create a relationship built on mutual caring, respect and understanding. I also value a woman who?s fit and active and who enjoys taking part in all that life has to offer. Because I?m very family oriented, I?m also fine with a woman who has a child. If any of my profile catches your eye, I hope you?ll take a chance, reach out and send me an email sharing some of your thoughts and feelings. There?s no time like the present to invite more happiness into your life!
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, African American/Black, Mixed, Other
Seeking age 16 - 60
Registration date 10.09.2010, 00:16:11
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1189
Popularity 6.182
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0103209 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 24
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home