Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000010599]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name martins
User last (nick)name hughes
Birthday 13.06.1966
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 205 lbs (93kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Other
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Job engineer
Hobby swimming, playing gulf, and others
About
Here’s how I would best describe myself. I am a down-to-earth person who takes pride in my health and

happiness, and I cherish life as much as possible (especially while i’m still very young). I am a loyal and caring

person, who loves to volunteer and help people when they need assistance or when things just aren’t going

right for them. I enjoy working, whether it be a career job or working around the house, in order to keep

myself busy and physically active. During my spare time, I look forward to going outdoors and enjoying life for

what it is. I normally do not attend social events unless I’m with someone.I also love eating out in public

restaurants. I am not a big fan of the whole "nightclub scene"; I will only go to a nightclub if the timing is

right and I’m in a positive mood.As far as drinking, I’ve only taken one alcoholic beverage in my entire life. It

was an awful first experience, so I do not intend on going back to drinking alcoholic beverages ever again. I’m

totally an amateur at relationships.What am I looking for in a woman? Let’s see .... I’m looking for a woman

who is completely honest who has to love going outdoors, love attending social events, and enjoying life for

what it is (particular on the weekends). I need a career-oriented female with an ambition for something and

she must work hard to reach that plateau of success
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity Asian
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 33 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 30.05.2010, 11:43:22
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1062
Popularity 6.692
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0111449 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 28
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home