Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000001033]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Michael
User last (nick)name MacLaurin
Birthday 07.12.1947
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Australia
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
City Sydney
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 220 lbs (100kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Job firefighter
About My interests include reading, music, the beach, walking, camping, traveling but most of as a family man, my family. I expect to receive honesty and trust and also give the same in return. I must learn her customs as she must learn ours. I believe that the home is a place of peace and safety for all the family and we never have an angry word in the home. I dislike unhappiness as it is contagious and do not carry any emotional baggage.
I believe in equality that we are all equal and I also believe that each person has the right to decide their own destiny. I love the beach, the mountains, I read a lot mainly about history of the navies of WW2 and I like to listen to the 60’s, 70’s and piano music. I also like the older movies as I find the modern ones have too much violence in them, I love to travel, I believe that life is an adventure full of love, happiness, fun and laughter.
and I search for a lady will be not only my best friend but also will travel along the highway of life and love with me. She will want to be with me and must be ready to start not a new life, but the rest of her life as her past must never be forgotten. If she has children they are also welcome as well. Her past is very important to me and she must never lose contact with family and friends. It is a brave and courageous step that you take and I believe that my beloved will be walking into a path of the unknown, a dark storm. I must be there to light the way for her to make sure that she never walks alone. I would love to hear from you.

Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
Registration date 25.06.2007, 22:26:06
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1425
Popularity 5.074
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0121310 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 8
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home