Asian Dating Free
Home :: Register :: Search :: Forum :: Chat:: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

 
Share |


Profile ID#[0000010118]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Charles
User last (nick)name Hillary
Birthday 16.04.1962
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
City Houston
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Job marine Engineer
Hobby music and travelling
About I am 6’ 3" Height with a weight of 190 pounds. I am born in Texas, Houston,!my mom is from Germany, my birthday is Aries 16. April 1962, I work as a construction engineer with Exxon Exploration & Production Company, right now i am working in the oil rig high sea in the UK..
working offshore.

Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity Asian
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 40 - 55
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 28.04.2010, 18:42:37
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1191
Popularity 5.917
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





 
Share  
 



Processing time: 0.0084031 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 18
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by Home